Årsmøtet  2019 valde følgjande styre i Kvinnherad Næringsservice:

Styreleiar

  • Synnøve Handeland 
  • synnove.handeland@hotmail.com / 404 04 973

Nestleiar

  • Kjell Odd Nygård
  • kjell.odd.nygaard@icloud.com / 995 74 119

Styremedlemmar

  • Geir Jakobsen, Husnes Forvaltning AS
  • geir@husnesstorsenter.no / 958 40 999
  • Ellinor Rein, Reins Maskinering
  • ellinor@reins.no / 416 27 305
  • Jan Petter Myhre, SKL
  • jan.petter.myhre@skl.as / 975 56 066
  • Eivind Torvik, Hydro Husnes
  • eivind.torvik@hydro.com / 977 26 172

Varamedlem
Carine Klemmetsen, Energi Teknikk AS

carine.klemmetsen@energi-teknikk.no / 416 54 957

Administrasjon/leiing

Prosjektkoordinator Kristine Røyrvik

Kontaktinformasjon:
E-post: kristine@naeringsservice.no
Tlf.: +47 95 49 47 33